Skip to content

Executive Committee

H.E. Lynn McDonald

H.E. Lynn McDonald


High Commissioner of Canada to Singapore

Mr. Rohan Belliappa

Country Representative, Canadian National Railway

Mr. Ian Wilson

SVP Non-Gaming Operations, Marina Bay Sands

Mr. David E. Wynne

Mr. David E. Wynne


President & CEO, Green Technology Asia Pte Ltd.

Ms. Caroline Berube

Managing Director, HJM Asia Law & Co LLC

Ms. Marlene Han

President, Prospect Ventures

Mr. Bill Brown

Regional Vice-President, Asia, Export Development Canada

Mr. Brian Tracey

COO & Director, Treadstone Security and Analaytics Pte. Ltd

Ms. Franca Ciambella

Managing Director, Consilium Law Corporation

Mr. Mark Ceolin

Managing Director, Red Gate International

Mr. Mark Levia

Director, Head of Execution & Head of Bank of Nova Scotia Asia Limited

Mr. Michael Reed

Head of Wealth Management, South East Asia, Royal Bank of Canada

Mr. Pavel Bains

CEO, Bluzelle

Mr. Peter Corcoran

Head of School, Canadian International School

Mr. Richard Dubuc

Mr. Richard Dubuc


Senior Trade Commissioner, High Commission of Canada

Ms. Chelsea Guy

Ms. Chelsea Guy


Executive Director, Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Singapore